Home

Dear Colleagues!

From all  my heart I want to greet you and congratulate you on the preparation of the JUBILEE ACTIVITIES: of the 20th ROHMINE Congress, of the 12th All-Russian Congress "Clinical Electrocardiology" and the Fifth All-Russian Conference of FMBA Pediatric Cardiologists Russia, which will be held in April 24-25, 2019 in Moscow. The venue for the Congress will be clarified by the end of September 2019.

Such events make an invaluable contribution to the development of modern medicine. This is an excellent opportunity for an open dialogue, exchange of knowledge, opinions and experiences. Discussion of various topics of the Congress, participation in its work of leading specialists of various fields, will help to outline the prospects for further development and improvement in the most important areas - cardiology and functional diagnostics!

Traditionally, cardiologists, pediatricians, specialists of functional diagnostics from all regions of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, the Baltic countries and Serbia will take part in the events. Within the framework of plenary and sectional sessions, participants will be able to learn about the results of the latest researches in the field of electrocardiology, share their own accumulated experience. In the program of the Congress, in addition to the traditional thematic areas - sudden death, arterial hypertension, heart failure, heart rhythm disorders and many others - such aspects as cardiopulmonary resuscitation and sports medicine, occupational diseases will be highlighted.

I sincerely hope that a rich program of events, interesting discussions, creative atmosphere and participants’ presentations will be not only interesting from the professional point of view, but also relevant for practical activities.

We will be glad to see your work in the program of the event, and You - among the participants!

Yours faithfully,

President of ROHMINE
President of the Congress

podpis_clear

 

Makarov L.M.

Приветствие

Уважаемые коллеги!

От всей души хочу поприветствовать вас и поздравить с началом подготовки ЮБИЛЕЙНЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ: 20-го Конгресса РОХМиНЭ, 12-го Всероссийского конгресса «Клиническая электрокардиология» и Пятой Всероссийской конференции детских кардиологов ФМБА России, которые  пройдут  24-25 апреля 2019 года в Москве на  площадке Конгресс-центра  Первого МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова.

Подобные мероприятия вносят неоценимый вклад в развитие современной медицины. Это прекрасная возможность для открытого диалога, обмена  знаниями, мнениями и опытом. Обсуждение различных тематик Конгресса, участие в его работе ведущих специалистов различных областей, поможет наметить перспективы дальнейшего развития и совершенствования в важнейших направлениях – кардиологии и функциональной диагностике!  

В мероприятиях традиционно примут участие кардиологи, педиатры, специалисты функциональной диагностики со всех регионов России, Белоруссии, Украины, Казахстана, Узбекистана, стран Балтии и Сербии.  В рамках пленарных и секционных заседаний участники смогут узнать о результатах последних исследований в области электрокардиологии, поделиться собственным накопленным опытом. В программе Конгресса, помимо уже традиционных тематических направлений – внезапная смерть, артериальная гипертензия, сердечная недостаточность, нарушения ритма сердца и многих других – будут выделены такие аспекты, как сердечно-легочная реанимация и спортивная медицина, профессиональные заболевания.

Искренне надеюсь, что насыщенная программа мероприятий, интересные дискуссии,  творческая атмосфера и выступления участников будут не только интересными с профессиональной точки зрения, но и актуальными для практической деятельности.

Будем рады видеть ваши работы в программе мероприятия, а Вас в числе участников! 

С уважением,

Президент РОХМИНЭ,
Президент Конгресса

podpis_clear

 

Л.М. Макаров